hocus pocus

Witches are Coming to Nitehawk!

The cult classic Hocus Pocus will play October 26 and 27

Fall is on the way, despite the 80-degree weather we still can’t evade. And to usher in the spooky season, Nitehawk Cinema in Williamsburg (136 Metropolitan Avenue) will be featuring ALL OF THEM WITCHES from October 4–27, a series of films devoted to the occult, magic, and — you guessed it — witches! See below for the full roster of wicked witchy weirdness.

Friday, October 4 & Saturday, October 5 at 12:20am

Saturday,  October 5 & Sunday, October 6 at 10:45am
Friday, October 11 and Saturday, October 12 at 12:10am

BLACK SUNDAY 

Saturday, October 12 and Sunday, October 13 at 11am

THE WITCH

Friday, October 18 and Saturday, October 19 at 12:10am

PRACTICAL MAGIC 35MM

Saturday, October 19 and Sunday, October 20 at 10:45am

DRAG ME TO HELL

Friday, October 25 and Saturday, October 26 at 12:10am

HOCUS POCUS

Saturday, October 26 and Sunday, October 27 at 10:45am

Category: Culture, Events, Film | Tags: , , , | 0 Comments